May 16, 2016 – Denali, Guardian of the Flock

May 16, 2016 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Denali:  “Yeah mama, I’ve got this guardian thing down. Chickens…check!  Keeping Diva out of the chicken poop…check!  Making sure Supra does not eat the chickens…check!  Snuggling with my boy when he gets home from school…check!  Life is good when you are a  Great Pyrenees. But I think it might be time for you to get the crops planted.  The garden boxes are looking a little empty. I am ready to guard the tomatoes too…just saying.”

DSC_0017-2

DSC_0060-2

DSC_0072-2

DSC_0035-2

Excuse me?  No one guards the diva!  I mean really…DSC_0239-2

di6eagReT

Daily Diva Inspiration…

9b6068f9bc905e103b7020419eb_-post

Until next time…

Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on… Instagram Flickr Twitter Facebook My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon

3 thoughts on “May 16, 2016 – Denali, Guardian of the Flock”

  1. Denali has some very important things to do! I like the snuggling one best! I’m sure he supervises Miss Lilly gently!

    Like

  2. Denali, you’re so adorable! I would like to give you a huge hug! I hope your boy will give some to you and Miss Lilly for me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

