March 28, 2016 – Happy Easter!

March 28, 2016 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Happy Easter!  I know, Easter was yesterday, but I am still recovering from the crazy that was Easter Sunday!

It started out quite lovely.  My boys and senior diva enjoyed their annual “Coloring of the Easter Eggs,” celebration.  DSC_0011-Edit DSC_0015-Edit DSC_0020 DSC_0029Why anyone would paint a perfectly delicious egg is beyond me, but they did come out looking rather cool.

Then we had family over.  I do have a lovely family.  DSC_0018My boy Casey and his lovely wife Brianna.  These are Ducati’s humans, and they have a tiny human on the way. DSC_0013-2My boy Garrett, and his lovely girlfriend Genevieve.  She is nice, she loves us doggies and that is very important around here.  However… DSC_0023-2…she brought her dog to my kingdom!  Oh, the horrors!  DSC_0046-EditThis is Snookie, the Boston Terrier.
snookieThere is only room for one female canine in my family, and I am it! I told Snookie that she was welcomed to visit every now and then, but she can not stay.  I mean really…I do not share my boys with anyone!

di6eagReT

DSC_0039All in all, it was a delightful day.  Snookie left when Genevieve left, and all returned to normal.

I will enjoy my reign as queen of the kingdom until the end of days…or at least until April when this fluffy butt joins our pack.  However, Denali will be but a wee puppy.  He will learn to follow my rule.

toungesmileysm

Denali4weeksaI hope you had a lovely Easter too, dog lovers. 🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

vector-background-7

Until next time…

Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on… Instagram Flickr Twitter Facebook My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon

Leave a Reply

