February 29, 2016 – Leaping Lizards It Is a Leap Year!

February 29, 2016 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Happy Leap Year?  I have no idea what that means, but I heard senior diva going on about it being a leap year.

Of course, she had me leaping all over the sofa for a photo opportunity.DSC_0029

I did not mind.  She had a Little Smokey sausage hanging from a chopstick to get me to leap on cue.  Hey, don’t judge me, that sausage was delicious!

May the leap be forever in your favor, and bring you good fortune throughout the year.

In other news…

The house is too quiet.  We are really missing our Dozer. When I go downstairs I expect to see my fluffy giant friend curled up at the foot of the stairs like he always was…but he is gone now.  I am sure he is happy chasing squirrels at the rainbow bridge.

We love you, Dozer!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

7db7e001788bbf72e2de_fb0533d-post

Until next time…

Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on… Instagram Flickr Twitter Facebook My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon

Leave a Reply

