December 23, 2015 – Divas Do Not Frolic!

December 23, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

We had a wee bit of snow last night, and I am convinced that the world has gone mad.

I was forced to go outside in these frigid conditions to “take care of business” as senior diva so eloquently puts it.

If you need a translation dears…nature was calling.

DSC_015And what to my wondering eyes should appear?  These two crazy biddies frolicking in the snow.

And they were enjoying it! DSC_0144-EditDSC_0148-2Annabelle was literally dashing through the snow.  Inconceivable I tell you!

Senior diva suggested that I join them in the frolic. DSC_0151-Edit“Really senior diva?  Join them in the frolic?  Perhaps if they let me borrow their luxurious downy coats, I might consider it.”

Pfft…join them in the frolic indeed.  She has surely lost her mind!

Smiley - Angry

Those crazy little hens are making me look bad.  Unacceptable I tell you!  Unacceptable!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

il_fullxfull.670538202_r1m4

Song for the day…

Until next time…

Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on… Instagram Flickr Twitter Facebook My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon

Leave a Reply

