July 3, 2015 – Explosions In The Sky

July 3, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

I fear this may be a very long, and very loud, weekend.

I was enjoying a nice, quiet Friday evening in the garden with my senior diva when all of a sudden…DSC_0035_20150703_673-2

 

bang1

DSC_0043_20150703_681-3What the H – E – Double Hockey Sticks human race?  Is it that necessary to explode things on a nice, quiet Friday evening?  Can I not just sit here and enjoy my garden?DSC_0046_20150703_684-2

KAPOW_FULL_452_large

 

Permit me to lay a little bit of wisdom down upon your brains human beings…dogs do not appreciate explosions.  It hurts our ears and sends us into a bit of a frenzy. DSC_0044_20150703_682-2So please be kind this year.  If you happen to be owned by a small, or even larger canine, be sure they are in a nice, quiet, safe location while you are out exploding things.  They will sincerely appreciate the consideration.

Happy 4th of July!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

Song for the day…

Until next time…

Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on… Instagram Flickr Twitter Facebook My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon

2 thoughts on “July 3, 2015 – Explosions In The Sky”

  1. Dear Miss Lilly, I hope your days have gotten much quieter now that the fireworks are over. I am glad to have all that noise behind me (and all the dogs and cats in my building) for the year. The weather has been much more usual for July in Chicago with heat and humidity. I hope yours is getting cooler, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

