June 12, 2015 – Summertime

June 12, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers. It has been a hot one this week!

It is very hard to stay cool with temperatures approaching 100°F. My boy Blake was taking some new #shoulderchicken photos with the hens the other day.

Here is Thelma. DSC_0019The lovely Annabelle. DSC_0023And my buddy Rosie. DSC_0031And what is the best way to wash off shoulder chicken poop on a hot summer day? DSC_0183The Gatorade cooler dump of course. DSC_0185 DSC_0186 DSC_0187Yep, that is my boy Blake.  Gotta love him. DSC_0095Just in case he missed a spot… DSC_0157-2 DSC_0156-2In other news, senior diva planted some strawberries, apple mint and lavender around her chicken coop. DSC_0197-2It is looking rather lovely. DSC_0189I may need to evict those silly hens, and move in myself! DSC_0194-2

The plan for the weekend, we are going fishing.  Not sure what that means for a little diva like me, but I shall try my best to endure.

Have a great weekend dog lovers!

Daily Diva Inspiration…cbeb48cc8__961d9b50f90681f4b-post Song for the day…

Until next time…

Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…

Instagram Flickr Twitter Facebook My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon

2 thoughts on “June 12, 2015 – Summertime”

Leave a Reply

