April 30, 2015 – Who’s The Pretty Girl?

April 30, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Gardening and chickens…chickens and gardening.  I grow weary of such repetition in my life.

DSC_0131_20150429_3851Gone are the days of long cycle rides with senior diva.  My walks in the park now consist of walks in the back yard with annoying Henny Penny times four.  With a chick chick here, and a chick chick there.  Enough!

DSC_0138_20150429_3858Even the boys have become obsessed with that flock of feathered poop machines.

DSC_0202_20150429_3964“Let me teach you how to selfie.”  He said.

DSC_0205_20150429_3967Let ME teach you how to fly…say I.

Smiley - Angry

“Oh look ladies…the gate is open!  Follow me…”

DSC_0145_20150429_3865Who’s the pretty girl now?  Indeed…

Jealous? Me?  Of chickens?  Surely you jest?  Chickens…Pfft!

Fare thee well April…I am over you.

May?  Are you listening May?  I would like to place my order for endless bike rides, and many hiking adventures…sans chickens and Rutabaga plants.

Good day sir!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

e0bd51cf1b_3_58d8350bdc67d53-460x380

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #nikon, #backyardchickens

One thought on “April 30, 2015 – Who’s The Pretty Girl?”

  1. Dear Miss Lilly … For the month of May I wish you more bicycle rides, hikes and times with your boy, and (slightly) less chickens and gardening! (except for photo opportunities of you in the garden)

    Your admiring fan,
    Elyse

    Like

Leave a Reply

