March 23, 2015 – You Promised!

March 23, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

She promised!  Senior diva promised that I would be joining her and my boy Blake on long bike rides this spring.  She even purchased a new basket for her new bike that fits me perfectly.

And where am I?  Sitting in this damn basket waiting.

DSC_0015

A five mile ride to the park on Saturday…here I sit, waiting.

DSC_0002

An almost 17 mile ride yesterday…here I sit, waiting.

What the H-E-double hockey sticks dog lovers?  She promised!

Smiley - Angry

DSC_0001

Tomorrow is supposed the be the bike ride/hike day…weather permitting of course.  Senior diva and her boy ride to the foothills and go for a hike.  Dozer used to get all those adventures, but he is just too old to ride that far now, poor fella, but I am not!

DSC_0018

I am not moving from this spot for the next 24 hours.  I am on doggy basket strike.  Just one request?  We need to line this basket with a nice soft blanket.  I do not need permanent basket marks on my delicate little tail region.

Checking the weather forecast…

CaptureOkay, I am not moving from this spot for the next 48 hours!  I will wait for as long as it takes.  Next blog entry will be pictures of me…the diva…enjoying an amazing biking/hiking adventure.

DSC_0010Thank you.  (Don’t forget the blanket.  I am getting grill marks on my tail feathers…just sayin’)

Hope your day has been a good one, dog lovers.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

0fc3406e94d224deb82f912990c8-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

