March 11, 2015 – Did I Give You Permission?

March 11, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

I was relaxing in my puppy princess palace, when I glance over at senior diva’s bed and see this.

DSC_0003Dozer, making himself perfectly comfortable on MY spot!

DSC_0008My boy comes home from school, and he starts telling DOZER all about his day!

DSC_0015

My spot…

My boy….

My attention!

DSC_0006

I am filing an official letter of complaint.

DSC_0019My demure, “feel so sorry for me” look is not working is it?

DSC_0010

“Oh bother….”

DSC_0010Daily Diva Inspiration…

285c284ef_3_e35546ffecd877_e-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

