February 22, 2015 – I Am Just That Damn Good

February 22, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Many people ask my senior diva…

“How is it that you get Miss Lilly to pose so beautifully for photos?”

DSC_0004

It is actually quite simple…

DSC_0010

I simply am that fabulous….

DSC_0022

…and she has a juicy, delectable, chicken nugget grasped firmly in her left hand…

DSC_0024

I am always as still as a statue…frozen in time…but as you can see, my nose is working overtime.

So what?  I am a slave to delicious snackage.  Don’t judge me.

Have a great week dog lovers.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

e7296__1d23113035967f2f8d_3d-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

