February 18, 2015 – Hold The Onions!

February 18, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Jimmy John sandwiches for dinner this evening.?

Woot!  I LOVE sandwiches for dinner!

DSC_0008Oh dear gawd, tell me you told them to hold the onions?

DSC_0010

I can’t eat onions!  Just think how horrible my puppy breath would be…not to mention the fact I might die!

DSC_0017

“Don’t worry diva, mama held the onions.”

DSC_0028-2Blake, you are my hero.  I will even let you have my pickle.

Hope all is well in your world today dog lovers.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

716e7458cff9471d92dfe8f_b8c3-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

