January 30, 2015 – Hello, Good-Bye, Hello…

January 30, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Well, it is official, I suck as a blogger.  Yep, sad but true.  My posts of late have been grade-A boring!  I say hello to the weekend, then good-bye to the weekend, then hello again.  “Hello weekend!”  Newsflash, I think we all know that the weekend is here, and no one wants to hear that the weekend is over.

I really need to step up my blogging game.IMG_0025

I just need to light a fire under senior diva, and get her out of the house and on some serious adventures soon.

IMG_0023

We did enjoy a delightful family night last night.  Senior diva’s grandchildren/little humans, came by for a visit.  I was trying to observe from a safe distance when this happened…

IMG_1487

Those little humans can be an excitable species.

I digress…

As for me, no more curling up by the fire with senior diva to read a good book, or binge-watching an epic Netflix or Hulu series.  I mean, no one loves a little American Horror Story, House of Cards, or State of Affairs more than little old me, but it is time for some fresh air and good content.  Good content?  Maybe I have blogging potential after all.  🙂

That being said…Hello Weekend!  IMG_0014

Have a good one dog lovers.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

8_35098_c24117e276c273d9e50c-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

