January 7, 2015 – Pass Me the Sriracha

January 7, 2015 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

I must report, that when my senior diva finds something that she really likes…it becomes an obsession.

My human brothers introduced her to Sriracha Sauce.  Good heavens, one would think that this sauces includes some magic nectar of the gods, with a sprinkling of fresh white truffles.  She LOVES it, and has decided that it goes well with everything.

IMG_1002This morning, as she was enjoying a plate of scrambled eggs with the magic sauce on them, she looked down at me and whispered….

“I wonder is Sriracha is good for dogs?”

IMG_0998You see dog lovers, my senior diva always shares her breakfast with me.  It is part of our morning ritual.

I looked longingly up at my senior diva and shouted…

“DO I LOOK LIKE A FREAKING CHIHUAHUA TO YOU LADY?”

IMG_0999Sheesh!  Some humans…

I fear my mornings of nice, buttery, warm scrambled eggs are a thing of the past.

Damn you Sriracha, damn you.  Woe is me…

IMG_0991Daily Diva Inspiration…

sriracha_hug (1)

Song for the day…
Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

2 thoughts on “January 7, 2015 – Pass Me the Sriracha”

Leave a Reply

