December 31, 2014 – Happy New Year!

December 31, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Happy New Year’s Eve!

I am ready for my “End of Year” close up senior diva.  🙂

IMG_0012My family is feeling a bit better today, but we are still going to welcome the New Year, and watch the potato drop,  with a quiet, peaceful evening at home.  Yep, you read that right.  Here in Idaho, they drop a giant potato for New Years.  (Who does that?)

Senior diva is going to steam up some artichokes…I have no idea why this is a good thing, but who am I do judge?  As long as she makes some bacon for me, I am cool.

IMG_0021One last cameo with my favorite human, my boy, Blake.  *love*

IMG_0035Remember to keep us safe from fireworks tonight.  Us canines have sensitive ears ya know.

See you next year dog lovers!

Senior Diva made us an End of Year movie.  She takes pictures…it is what she does.  🙂
Daily Diva Inspiration…

5_b66_01c7eb3096ff9bf1ebff37-post

Song for the day…this fun little diddy to get you ready for the evening!

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

