December 28, 29, 30, 2014 – Has Anyone Seen My Humans?

December 30, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Has anyone seen my humans?  I have, and they are not feeling well at all.  Seems that have managed to get the flu.  I think that is like Parvo…but for humans.

IMG_0380My boy will feel better one day, then senior diva feels worse.  She starts to feel better, then my boy feels worse.  Back and forth like a really bad game of ping pong.

IMG_0377Then when he feels a little better, he wants to go out and play in the snow…but that is not a good idea, and he gets sad.

But not to worry planet!  Big brothers and I are here to save the day, and help them feel better.

IMG_0375Senior diva says she is getting all the sickness out of the way so that we can start the year 2015 Healthy and Strong.  No more illness!

I agree.  🙂

We will check back with you after the first of the year, when we are all back to normal.

Happy New Year Dog Lovers!!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

9e4b27b_388b3fe2399445602d56-380x380

Song for the day…
Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

2 thoughts on “December 28, 29, 30, 2014 – Has Anyone Seen My Humans?”

Leave a Reply

