December 21, 2014 – My Minions

December 21, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Senior diva keeps referring to Ducati and I “her minions.”

IMG_0528-3I have no idea what a minion is?

IMG_0538-2She never refers to the big dogs, Dozer and Supra as her minions?

I guess if she is referring to me…the diva…Minion has to be a good thing.

minion-2Because I am fabulous!

As for Ducati…he is only here for the bacon.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

large

Song for the day…25 Days of Christmas Spirit, day 21.

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #australianshepherd, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #minions

Leave a Reply

