December 16, 2014 – Do I Look Like a Malamute to You?

December 16, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Now Dasher, now Dancer, now Prancer, and Miss Lilly?  Really senior diva?

IMG_0266Do I look like a fuzzy reindeer to you?  Do I look like a freaking Malamute to you?  I think not!

IMG_0258-2Now give me my bacon…

IMG_0270-3…and step away from the diva.  Grrrrrrr…..

IMG_0271-2Daily Diva Inspiration…

37bb7b9b7d8defdc459899f59f85-460x380

 

Song for the day…25 Days of Christmas Spirit, day 16.

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #elfonashelf, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

