December 4, 2014 – Do You Hear what I Hear?

December 4, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Ducati here.  Most days we go through life with our nose to the road, barely stopping to look up at the sky, the trees, the birds.

IMG_9456Every now and then it is good to  keep our chin up, drinking in the beauty the world has to offer….

“Help me…”

IMG_9449What madness is this?  Christmas trees can’t talk?  What the bugger is going on here?

IMG_9444“Hello?”

IMG_9448“A little help here please?  Miss Lilly has banished me to this tree and there is a whole lot of holly in my ho ho ho.”

IMG_9436It took all evening, but I managed to rescue the little elf.  Miss Lilly was not too pleased with me.  But then again, she never is.

IMG_9552-2“Excuse me Ducati, I did not approve of this rescue mission!”

Busted…

Not to worry little elf, I am always on Miss Lilly’s naughty list.  There are worse things in life.   Now let’s get the lights back on the tree before senior diva notices, and there will be no treats after kibble.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

32609725_4735739f2ce9f13e__7-post

Song for the day…25 Days of Christmas Spirit, day 4.

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#australianshepherd, #miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography, #elfonashelf

Leave a Reply

