December 2, 2014 – Okay…You Can Stay

December 2, 2014  – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

After much serious diva deliberation, I have decided that you, Sebantonto, can stay.  There are a few conditions however…

IMG_9210Never, EVER, be cuter than me.  I must remain the center of attention at all times.  You must refrain from being adorable at all costs.

IMG_9224I get shotgun on all car rides.  The front seat is reserved for the diva always.  You can ride in the back seat.

IMG_9221You sleep in the closet at night.  You are simply too creepy to be peering at me when I am trying to get my beauty sleep.

Unless of course I have a top-secret mission for you.  Senior diva sometimes leaves a special treat out at night for us canines.  You will stealthily confiscate all doggy snacks distributed about the house, and bring them to me.

IMG_9225

Any questions?

“Feliz Navidad.”

No clue what that means elf?  That is all.  Welcome to my kingdom Sebatonto…we will get along just fine.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

32609725_4735739f2ce9f13e__7-post

Song for the day…25 Days of Christmas Spirit…day 2.

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

