November 23, 2014 – With Visions of…

November 23, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

I was helping senior diva decorate for the holidays…

IMG_8881…when I decided to make a much needed break, and daydream about all the wonderful things I will be getting for Christmas this year.

“While visions of bacon and cheese danced in my head…”

dreams“NO senior diva, bobble earrings are not on my list of must-haves for Christmas 2014.”

IMG_8871“Again woman, I am not speaking to you for at least a month!”

Smiley - Angry

Senior diva really knows how to ruin a moment.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

872_43fb_5df460192890b371586-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

BlogPaws

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

