November 17, 2014 – Gobble, Gobble

November 18, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

And the fun starts now…tis the holiday season, and senior diva LOVES to decorate for the holidays.  That is delightful, I love the holidays just as much as the next creature, as long as I am not the table centerpiece…

111814bI think I am supposed to be a holiday turkey here.  Although I must confess, I feel a bit more like Zoro at Carnival.  All that is missing is a pink boa.  (I better not give senior diva any ideas.)

111814aPlease excuse my while I step right out of this decorating fantasy….

111814Thank the gods of holiday cheer that senior diva is good at the Photoshopping.  No diva’s were harmed in the creation of these images.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

default

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

