November 16, 2014 – Do You Want to Build a Snowman?

November 16, 2014  – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Senior diva asked Blake and I…”Do you want to build a snowman?”

_MG_8459Really senior diva?  I think I made it clear to the world that I was no longer interested in being outdoors in the arctic tundra.

_MG_8481But senior diva always gets her way…

_MG_8468My boy whispered to me…”Don’t worry Miss Lilly, I always get the last word.  Just play along and pose for pictures.”

_MG_8476So I did.  I trust my boy Blake.

_MG_8485Then we posed for one last picture.  I was freezing!

_MG_8449“Get ready diva”…my boy Blake whispered to me.

_MG_8452Then it happened.  My boy reached up and knocked all of the snow out of the tree!

_MG_8453It was supposed to get snow all over senior diva.  Payback right?

_MG_8457Then why am covered with cold, wet snow?

Senior diva…10 points.

My boy Blake and I…0 points…and a serious case of frost bite.

ARGH!!!  Is it summer yet?

Have a great Monday dog lovers, and a great week ahead.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

9e4cb3e2045db557f_2c9_244b04-460x380

Song for the day…
Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

