November 14, 2014 – Snow Day!

November 14, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

Today my boy Blake had a snow day.  I was so excited that he would be home from school today.  Then this happened…

_MG_7976My boy wanted to play in the snow!  What?  Are you kidding me right now?  Snow is wet, and cold, and unpleasant.  I hate snow!

_MG_7942I quickly made my escape to the warm comfort of my bed.

_MG_7941

_MG_7965I let my boy and the hairy baboon boy dogs enjoy the day.  I am sorry…snow?  Diva don’t got time for that.

SnowDay1

I am exhausted!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

0589d_2f52151f58b14f7de7079d-620x380

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

