November 10, 2014 – Monday, Is That You?

November 10, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Dozer:  “Looks like another weekend has come and gone Miss Lilly.  It is Monday again.  What should we do today?”

IMG_6013

Miss Lilly:  “I am going back to bed Dozer.  My blankets have accepted me as one of their own.  If I leave now, I might lose their trust.”

041913_8862714372_l

Have a great Monday dog lovers, and an awesome week ahead.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

9ff624_5e1e5686c9cf9c6cdf45b-380x380

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #greatpyrenees, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

