November 4, 2014 – Yay, Exercise…Not!

November 4, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

One would think after a long day of school, a serious siesta would be in order.  Naps are a good thing. I like naps.

But not my boy.  Yesterday evening he wanted to scooter up and down and up and down the sidewalk, with me in tow.

IMG_6929-2

And we are scootering….

IMG_6930-2

Are we having fun yet?

IMG_6957-2

I am running, running, running, and….

IMG_6970-2

…yeah, I am over it.

IMG_6989-2“I will wait here for you Blake.”

IMG_6976-2

With a body like mine, who needs exercise anyway.  I am ready for a Grande Pumpkin Spice Latte, and a hot, buttery, croissant.

IMG_6992-2

Autumn comfort foods, a diva has to have her comfort foods.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

fae39653366ff219fc2245954d27cc3e

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

