November 1, 2014 – Must Be Love

November 1, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Miss Lilly:  “I have gathered you all here today…”

IMG_7203Miss Lilly:  “…to file an official complaint.”

IMG_7201Blake:  “Complaint?  Seriously Miss Lilly?  What could you possibly have to complain about?”

IMG_7210Miss Lilly:  “Blake, you are my boy, and you are spending entirely too much time away from me!  I am afraid that the older you get, you will start to forget all about me.”

IMG_7213Blake:  “Aww Miss Lilly, you are my girl, I would never forget about you little diva.  I love you.  Best friends forever.”

IMG_7214

Miss Lilly:  “Well that is a relief!  I love you too Blake.”

Daily Diva Inspiration…

9d4ddec_0b68b_4__508f49b036d-post

Song for the day…
Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

