October 30, 2014 – Quality Assurance Operator

October 30, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Senor Diva:  “Miss Lilly?  What are you doing there?

IMG_6914Miss Lilly:  “Who me?  Uhmmmm, my job senior diva.  I am doing my job.”

IMG_6909Senior Diva:  “Your job is laying around looking at your Instagram account Miss Lilly?”

IMG_6905Miss Lilly:  “No dear.  My job is Quality Assurance Operator.  I need to be certain your are maintaining my high quality standards of Instagram photos.”

Daily Diva Inspiration…

cd01_54_5_c_dd5b2819418719_e-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

