October 28, 2014 – They Grow So Fast

October 28, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

And there he goes, my boy is off to school.  They grow so fast, those young human people.

IMG_6838Now what am I to do with myself all day?

IMG_6846Yes senior diva, I know Dozer is blowing his coat, and really needs a good grooming…however, do you honestly think I want to spend the day knee deep in Great Pyrenees fur?

IMG_6842Surely you jest?

I would rather spend the day at a lonely cat lovers convention, discussing the ins and out of organic cat litter, and signing up for a special workshop discussing what is really troubling grumpy cat.

grumpycat

Yeah…no, sorry Grumpy Cat, you are on your own. Everyone knows your real problem is that you secretly wish you were a dog. *grin*

toungesmileysm

I will just sit here and wait for my boy to come home.

Thank you very much…have a nice day.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

c72d7df59009413b_ff5e940bc16-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

