October 26, 2014 – 1000 Pictures!

October 26, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Good hello dog lovers.

I have gathered you all here today, on a most momentous occasion. Today marks senior diva’s 1000th Instagram picture.  She posted her first Instagram photo on November 18, 2012…of me of course…and has not missed a day since.  And that is just Instagram!  She has posted a photo a day since January 1, 2010, on her family blog.  The woman is obsessed I tell you.

IMG_6796-2

“Applause, applause, applause, applause….yeah whatever.”

IMG_6793-2

I am sure you are all asking yourself, “Why are you not thrilled beyond words Miss Lilly?”

IMG_6801-2

Well, I will tell you why I am not thrilled beyond words dog lovers. My human brothers are all grown up now, and are too cool to pose for photos.  The mini humans, otherwise known as grandchildren, do not live in this city.  So that leaves me.  Poor little me to be the sole obsession for the next 1000 photos.  Me and the other canines of the family.  (Although, they are no where near as photogenic as I am.)

IMG_6800-2

I will say this though, the next 1000 photos are going to be FABULOUS! 

“Applause, applause, applause, applause.”

Rock on senior diva.  Rock on!

Have a great Monday, dog lovers.  🙂

Daily Diva Inspiration…

82bf_3c3734ff788b390bcd5256c-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

My 365

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

