October 20, 2014 – You Will Do as I Command

October 20, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

You will do as I command, or I shall lick your face off!

Miss Lilly: “Blake, you can’t go to school today.”

102014b

Blake: “I have to go to school today Miss Lilly, it is important.”

102014c

Miss Lilly:  “But you are sneezing, sniffling and coughing!  You need to stay home so I can take care of you.”

102014a

Miss Lilly:  “I have spoken, therefore it shall be so..okay?  Please?  I miss you so much when you go to school.”

Happy Monday dog lovers.  Hope you are having an amazing day!

Daily Diva Inspiration…

5de61bfcb5199dc3ef9e7b7493_f-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

