October 18, 2014 – I Will Take Care of You

October 18, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

My boy is feeling under the weather today…poor kid.

101814e

But that is okay, I can take care of him.

101814

Keep him company, keep him warm, make him smile.

101814c

I can do that.  He is my human…he means the world to me.  *love*

101814b

We can always have fun tomorrow.  🙂

Hope you are having a great weekend dog lovers.

Daily Diva Inspiration…

23

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photographyDate – The Daily Diva…

Leave a Reply

