October 11, 2014 – I Burrow

October 11, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

“I burrow, therefore I am.”

bur·row
noun
 
  1. 1.
    a hole or tunnel dug by a small animal, especially a rabbit, as a dwelling.
verb
 
  1. 1.
    (of an animal) make a hole or tunnel, especially to use as a dwelling.
    “moles burrowing away underground”

“Excuse me?”

IMG_9844“Do I look like a rabbit to you?  Okay, don’t answer that.”

IMG_9848“Fox maybe…rabbit no way.”

IMG_9842“Yes, I burrow, so what?”

IMG_9837“Now if you will excuse me, I need my beauty sleep.”

IMG_9875

“….ZZzzzzz…”

Daily Diva Inspiration…

bbc4881_1701e80815b646bdc912-post

Song for the day…

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

#miniaturepinscher, #doglovers, #dogs, #pets, #photography

Leave a Reply

