September 30, 2014 – All About Me

September 30, 2014 – The Daily Diva…

Life is all about family, and it occurs to me, I have not introduced you to mine.

These are my boys.  Dozer is the oldest, he will 11 in January.  Dozer is a great big Great Pyrenees, and the least annoying of my brothers.  He is the the senior citizen of the family, and an okay guy.

Next is Ducati.  Ducati is a 9 year old Mini Aussie, and a major pain in my buttoxal area! He really needs to learn how to chill out.

Finally, there is Supra.  Mama calls him Supra the Wonder Dog, although why I will never know? Supra is a 5 year old Great Dane.  Eh…he does not bother me, so I do not bother him, but he knows who is boss.  That would be me.

093014

Here is my human family. I have four human brothers, Garrett, Brandon, Casey and Blake.

boys1-2boys2-2

My favorite human brother is Blake.  He is the youngest of the humans, and my best friend.  I pretty much love him.

IMG_3263_14815540557_l-2

Finally, here is mama.  Her name is Veronica, and she is the senior diva.  Between mama and I…we rule the world.

IMG_8495_14730663286_l-2Remember…

31

We will return to our regularly scheduled “Diva” tomorrow.

Until next time…Enjoy life and be kind to one another.

Peace.

misslilly

Follow Me on…
Instagram
Flickr
Twitter
Facebook

#miniaturepinscher #doglovers #dogs #pets

Leave a Reply

